Skip to main content
MENU

SHARED SERVICES

SHARED SERVICES

Contact Us

Financial Services 

NameEmailPhone
Candy Palmer [Team Lead] cjpalmer@ufl.edu 273-4578
Michele Barr wildfire@ufl.edu 273-3597
George Benson gbenson@ufl.edu 273-4642
Brooke Hinton brookehinton@ufl.edu 294-6976
Will Hooper hooperw@ufl.edu 273-3705
Joanna Horton j.horton@ufl.edu 294-7627
Anita Kelly askelly@ufl.edu 273-4795
Amanda Lazenby a.lazenby@ufl.edu 273-1467
Kristen Loper k.loper@ufl.edu 273-4798
Amelia "Amy" Martinsen amartinsen@ufl.edu 273-4527
Kindra McComb kmccomb 294-6976
Dreama Palmer palmerd@ufl.edu 294-3196
Brenda Roberts bsharris@ufl.edu 273-4797
Sage Rodriguez sm.rodriguez@ufl.edu 294-6759
Courtney Smith smith.cm 294-3193

Research Administrations

NameEmailPhone
Alli Bell a.bell@ufl.edu 294-3190
Cynthia Cardec cm.hernandez@ufl.edu 273-4631
Melissa Cecil m.cecil@ufl.edu 273-1134
Melody Diehl melodydiehl@ufl.edu 294-3653
Tamara Dixon tamara.dixon@ufl.edu 294-7126
Tammy King tking@ufl.edu 273-4764
Jason Lopez jason.lopez@ufl.edu 294-7985
Stephanie Miller smiller86@ufl.edu 273-4796
Mat Richardson mathew@ufl.edu 294-7132
Cheryl "Sheree" Stephens lake1@ufl.edu 294-7984

Human Resources

NameEmail

Phone

Joey Goodman j.goodman@ufl.edu 294-7131
Melanie Hill mehill@ufl.edu 273-4768
Cindy Olejownik cindyo@ufl.edu 273-4582
Ellen Vaughan bobellen@ufl.edu

273-3559