IFAS Shared Service Centers

Vision. Commitment. Service. Solutions.

Directorywhite arrow

hay bales

Fiscal Team

Name Email Phone
Candy Palmer, Team Lead cjpalmer@ufl.edu 273-4578
Kuwala Avery ngwee@ufl.edu 273-4642
Michele Barr wildfire@ufl.edu 294-3191
Melanie Carter melaniecarter@ufl.edu 294-7132
Paul Curlings pcurlings1@ufl.edu  294-3194
Joanna Horton j.horton@ufl.edu  
Anita Kelly askelly@ufl.edu 273-4795
Betsy Lindsey kellyg8r@ufl.edu 392-4363
Ami Martinsen amartinsen@ufl.edu 273-4527
Sherri Mizell pmizell@ufl.edu 273-4631
Dream Palmer palmerd@ufl.edu 294-3196
Jason Lopez jason.lopez@ufl.edu 294-79857
Will Hooper hooperw@ufl.edu 294-3193
Brenda Roberts bsharris@ufl.edu 273-4797
Zina Williams zina@ufl.edu 294-3195

Human Resources Team

Name Email Phone
Vicki Jenkins vlj@ufl.edu 294-7131
Cindy Olejownik        cindyo@ufl.edu 273-4582
Melanie Hill mehill@ufl.edu 273-4768
Ellen Vaughan bobellen@ufl.edu 273-3559

Grants Team

Name Email Phone
Brittini Balch bsbalch@ufl.edu 273-4792
Ryan Chance ryanjc@ufl.edu 273-1134
Tammy King tking@ufl.edu 273-4764
Kyle B. Fagan kbf@ufl.edu 294-3198
Stephanie Miller smiller86@ufl.edu 273-4796
Cheri Stephens lake1@ufl.edu 294-7984

Immigration Services

Name Email Phone
Donna Dyer dkb@ufl.edu 273-3592